Rough Bunnies Kollage

Last night I dreamed I screwed a hen
and then I told my friends
to be their friend
to come closer
but they just laughed and laughed

Last night I dreamed I screwed a hen
and then I told my band
and they said
"You dream much. Go and find a girlfriend instead"

Last night I dreamed I screwed a hen
My baby was a hen


Heartache is nothing for me
I say goodbye Oslo City, goodbye


Things have always been strange so don’t get me wrong
When I don’t dress up to fit your heartbeats


But if I start to live on sushi, fresh fruit I can do yoga in the park
but I stay in daytime two more days to lose some weight before I start

But if I start to lose some weight I can eat take away food, drink soda in the park
In a fur coat I walk dry under the sun and feel like a true man-killer
When it's over... my friend


I want to see you sober
then we can be a family
when I'm your sister
and you are my heroin
 

The world of love
I mistook your blood for alcohol
and I got drunk and wanted more
so I searched in you for a cure
but all I found was endless war


Cute little hard rock boy
Please don't ever leave football for major sports
Don't sell your electric guitar to afford heavier toys
Sometimes it's dangerous to play with cool boys

Red wine poet
I swear I try to stay away


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback